Advertisement

Reminder: Tune into Microsoft’s IFA 2017 keynote right here this Friday

Advertisement

Tune into Microsoft’s IFA 2017 live stream live from Berlin this Friday, for all the latest news on Windows 10 devices.

Microsoft recently announced its plans to host a keynote as a part of IFA 2017 – one of the world’s largest trade shows for consumer electronics. Kicking off on September 1, the first official day of IFA, the keynote is expected to showcase a range of third-party Windows 10 devices, with some potential new hardware reveals.

The IFA 2017 keynote will be hosted from Berlin, Germany at 2 p.m. local time. The showcase will also be simultaneously live streamed via Microsoft’s site, at 8 a.m. EDT, 5 a.m. PDT or 1 p.m. UK time for those unable to attend. Although the page currently redirects to a placeholder image, we’ll be sure to embed the stream into this article prior the start of the keynote.

Among the attendees will be Microsoft’s Executive Vice President Windows and Devices Group Engineering, Terry Myerson. Vice President, Partner Devices and Solutions, Peter Han and Corporate Vice President Consumer Device Sales, Nick Parker, will also take the stage over the course of the 45-minute show.



Both new PCs from OEMs and Windows Mixed Reality are key areas for Microsoft at IFA this year. While it’s unknown exactly what will be discussed, we can expect a focus on various devices from partners built for the Windows platform.

Thank you very much for your visit on this webpage Reminder: Tune into Microsoft’s IFA 2017 keynote right here this Friday.

Source link